Kyou wa

22 03 2007

Dear Blog,

I came back from CCC, saw that Mom was online, started typing to her, and…she signed off.

Darnit to heck!

Now I shall do my Japanese homework and/or play an RPG. Or maybe I should catch up on my sleep after two needless 5:30am nights. Or I could do an online puzzle.

Love,
Violet Black

Postscript: April, as long as you are on MySpace and can message other MySpacers, could I trouble you to solicit Preston for homemade software?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

